top of page


The following are the elected/appointed 2023 Florida Sheriff's Explorers Association State Board Members:

President - Andrea Gijon, Hendry

State Advisor - Sgt Zachary Scelfo, Hendry

Southern VP - Jonathan Martin, Palm Beach 111

Northern VP - Mitchell Maddox, Nassau

East Panhandle VP - Dennis Scott, Leon

West Central VP - Anais Zambraux, Sarasota

East Central VP - Jayden Beiter, St Lucie

Secretary - Emma Rivera, Palm Beach 611

Treasurer - Jeremiah Mesadieu, Palm Beach 111

Parliamentarian - Travis Callum, Duval

Chaplain - Kevin Paulk, St Lucie

Historian - Brooke Sell, St Lucie

Congratulations 2023 FSEA State Board!

Visit the bottom of the website Homepage to meet all of them.

109 views0 comments
bottom of page